Delivering specialised education and clinical training for breast care professionals

Latest News

Opportunities for radiographers working in Breast Screening
Tue, 19 Oct.

Independent End Point Assessors (IEA) for the Apprenticeship – We need You  We are currently looking to recruit some experienced mammographers to... more

The NHSBSP Needs You!
Tue, 19 Oct.

The NHSBSP is currently recruiting to a number of roles – might you be interested? Recruitment film: Breastscreening (london-breastscreening.org.uk... more

National Breast Imaging Academy elearning for healthcare (elfh) programme
Tue, 19 Oct.

The teaching team at St George’s National Breast Education Centre support the national online learning community for all colleagues working in breast... more

PATIENT VIDEO: London Breast Screening Programme
Mon, 16 Aug.

SEL Cancer Alliance, collaboratively with Kings College Breast Screening Programme, developed and produced a patient information video. This video... more

Breast screening appointment at St George’s Hospital, London
Mon, 16 Aug.

Have you got a breast screening appointment at St George’s Hospital, London? If so, please attend - we will keep you safe. https://twitter.com/i/... more

Upcoming Events

Post Graduate Course in Mammography
Mon, 22 Nov 2021 to Fri, 26 Nov 2021
Duty of Candour Workshop
Mon, 31 Jan 2022
MRI Study Day
Tue, 15 Mar 2022
Associate Mammography Practitioner Apprenticeship
Mon, 25 Apr 2022 to Fri, 29 Apr 2022
Breast Cancer Nursing – Introduction (2 Day Course)
Mon, 23 May 2022 to Tue, 24 May 2022